menu Home
Ibiza News

Tchami reveals ‘Year Zero’ release date, tracklist

HFM Team | October 15, 2020

The time for Year Zero has almost finally come. Future house innovator and CONFESSION Records label head Tchami has shared the release date and tracklist for his forthcoming debut album, Year Zero. Due on October 23, Year Zero features a stacked roster of collaborators, with Tchami pairing up with 11 talented acts including Chace, ZHU, Tony Romero, Gunna, and more. The 16-track LP is one of the most anxiously awaited house projects of the year, and is certain to be nothing short of a masterpiece.

The landing date and tracklist announcement follows the release of six album singles rolled out over the course of 2020, including “Faith” and “Praise.” Tchami recently appeared on Lady Gaga‘s GAGA RADIO show to discuss collaborating with the pop star on her recent album Chromatica, but now, the focus shifts to his upcoming album debut.


Written by HFM Team


This post currently has no comments.

Leave a Reply