Sister Bliss – In Session Radio 27/12/16 – The Playlist

Sister Bliss – In Session Radio 27/12/16 – The Playlist

A Perfect 60 minutes of the very best upfront house music with Sister Bliss to accompany you on your festive period. And to end the show a call in on the Not Going Home feat from the Legend and superstar Roger Sanchez.

Jeb Loy Nichols – Don’t Drop Me ( Opolop Remix )

Me & My Toothbrush – The Funk Theory

Just Kiddin- Wont Let You Down

Tek Lun – Aburoy

Dillon Francis – Anywhere Ft Will Heard ( A- Trak Remix)

Rufus Du Sol – Innerbloom ( Lane 8 Remix )

Anna Straker – Serious ( Fono Remix)

Ten Ven – Celebrate

Crvvcks – I Wait For You Ft Tiffani Juno

Chris Lake – Operator Ft Dances With White Girls

Agoria – Up All Night ( Gerd Janson Remix )

Sailor & I – Black Swan ( Maceo Plex Remix )

Tapseh – Planet X

Lifelike Ft Kris Menace – What Time Is Love ( Live At Ssl Mix )

Not Going Home: From Roger Sanchez
Rhythim is Rhythim – Strings of Life