Release Yourself with Roger Sanchez #786 – The Playlist

Release Yourself with Roger Sanchez #786 – The Playlist

On this week’s episode of Release Yourself Roger Sanchez plays new music from DJ S.K.T, Weiss, Pica, Vibe Killers, Gusto, Felix ft Brendan Reilly and many more. The Hot Release comes from British house stars Tough Love and Dennis Ferrer is in the Spotlight. Hold tight for the Guest Mix with M.In

Release Yourself #786

Felix ft Brendan Reilly – Nothin More I Need (Dance FX)

Ultragraphic – Green Eyed Monster

DJ S.K.T – Hot Tainted Love (Love & Other)

Mat.Joe – Brothers In Crime (Mother Recordings)

Hot Release

Tough Love & Roger S-Man Sanchez – Hold On ft Boy George (Undr The Radr)

Luca Donzelli & Mar T – Sunday Sampling (Emanuel Satie Remix)

Weiss – Heaven (Play It Down)

Luna City Express ft Aaron Palmer – D.I.Y.A (Alex Neric Remix) (Lapsus)

The Spotlight

Dennis Ferrer ft Sagine – Bubbletop (Dennis Ferrer’s Bubble Wrapped Mix) (Defected)

Pica – Blah Blah (DJ Dep Remix)

Trouble Makers – Drum Night (Ride Music)

Leano – La Rola (Tres 14)

The Flashback

Gusto – Disco Revenge (Manifesto)

Qubiko – Tornera (Lapsus)

Vibe Killers – Love You (Sola)

Budai – Katmandu (Abstract Music)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with M.In

John Lagora – Deepsoul (Kevin Over Remix)

DJ Pierre & Angel Alanis – Jack

Sishi Rosch – Bad To The Bone

Gene Farris, Harry Romero – Dance It Out

Kydus – Acid Vibes feat. Moji

Danny Serrano, Francisco Allendes – Dopo (Yvan Genkins Remix)

Tripmastaz feat. DJ Sneak – Roll Back