Release Yourself Radio Show #826 – The Playlist

Release Yourself Radio Show #826 – The Playlist

On this week’s episode of Release Yourself Roger Sanchez plays new music from @sandy-rivera, @huxley_uk, @christiannielsenmusic, @kydus, @hectorcouto, @mambo-bros-ibiza and many more. @benwebbdj is in control for the Guest Mix, and the Hot Release comes from @djskt.

Release Yourself #826

Sandy Rivera – I Can’t Stop (Dario D’Attis Remix)
Freedom B & Piem – Dub Feelings
G Pal ft Jonluke – Monteperry (Voyeur)
Dateless & Licati – This Is my Life (Armada)

Hot Release
DJ SKT – Must Be A Reason (DFX)

Christian Nielsen – I’m Feeling Deep (Play It Down)
Huxley – Careo (Moon Harbour)
Sabb & Manu Gonzalez – Daydream (Moon Harbour)

The Spotlight
DJ Sneak Vs Talking Heads – Psycho Killer 
We All Go A Little Mad Sometimes

Hector Couto – Groover (Saved)
Mambo Brothers – Super 800 (Saved)
Kydus – Markeetas Way

Release Yourself Flashback
Basement Jaxx – Rendez Vu (Jesse Garcia Club Mix) (Toolroom)

Harry Romero – Revolt
Saliva Commandos – Garsu (Stealth)
Alexandro G – Tumbala (Run Records)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Ben Webb 
Steve ‘Silk’ Hurley – Jack Your Body (Ben Webb Edit)
Poorly & Josh Newsham – Trip To Medina (Original Mix)
Tobias – The Funk (Original Mix)
Hector Couto – Mr Magic (Original Mix)
Son of 8 – Hanging Out In The DJ Booth (Original Mix)
ONYVA – Let’s Go Acid (Original Mix)
KeyLow – Connecting (Original Mix)
London Grammar – Hell To The Liars (Kölsch Remix)