Release Yourself #792 with Roger Sanchez – The Playlist

Release Yourself #792 with Roger Sanchez – The Playlist

On this week’s episode of Release Yourself, Roger Sanchez plays new music from @kerri-chandler, @andreaoliva, @asiammusic, @harryromero and many more. There’s a classic @basement-jaxx cut in the Flashback, @davidherrero takes the Hot Release, and @marcmiroir is in the guest mix.

Release Yourself #792

Quentin Van Honk & Solo Tamas – Dance Song

Arun Verone & TyRon – Passive Aggressive

Bollen & Fichtner – Once Or Twice (Flashmob)

Kerri Chandler – So Let The Wind (Remix) (Nite Grooves)

Hot Release

David Herrero – Party Time (Saved)

Soul Minority – Last Summer (Oscar P NY 2 Dtroit Mix)

(Kolour Recordings)

Jesse Rose – Carnival (Play It Down)

Bontan – What You Want (Suara)

The Spotlight

Jesse Perez – Fake (Mr Nice Guy)

Andrea Oliva – Vermona (Cuttin Headz)

As I Am – Ride On (Body Movin) (Great Stuff)

Harry Romero – Balance (Tronic)

The Flashback

Basement Jaxx – Fly Life (Multiply Records)

Junior Sanchez – The Walk (In House)

Example – Later (Solardo Remix) (Epic)

DJ Csemak – Feel The Groove (PPMUSIC Unlimted)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Marc Miroir

Track-list currently unavailable