Magic Island with Roger Shah Vol. 441 – The Playlist

Magic Island with Roger Shah Vol. 441 – The Playlist

Welcome to Roger’s Island, the magic island where it is not about specific styles or musical sub genres, it’s about the mood, the vibe, the lifestyle, the Balearic feeling. Here on Magic Island you will receive your weekly portion of a summer holiday as you would cruise around a beautiful island yourself.

Here is the playlist of Episode 441:

01. axwell & shapov – belong (nomis remix)
02. mivase – wait for you
03. vincenzo & florian kruse – sandstorms ft hendrik burkhard
04. armin van buuren – hymne (martin roth extended mix)
05. menace & lord – feel alive (oliver moldan remix)
06. mizar b – behind that door
07. dj shog ft eric lumiere – catch
08. ilona maras sanja ft sutja guitierrez – existe
09. luciano delgado – rama
10. paul m – emotion rains
11. sylvia tosun – underlying feeling (adam k & soha remix)

Share This!


November 1st, 2016

No comments