Claptone pres. Clapcast 79 – The Playlist

Claptone pres. Clapcast 79 – The Playlist

The tracklist of espisode #79 of the Clapcast show with Claptone:


01. Sordo, Rodriguez – Camino Largo (Original Mix) [Mother Recordings]

02. Langenberg – Groove 26 (Original Mix) [Dessous Recordings]

03. Phil Weeks, Ladybird – She Can’t Love You (Original Mix) [Robsoul Recordings]

04. Chez Moon – Away (J Paul Getto Remix) [etcetc]

05. Aeroplane & Purple Disco Machine ft. Aloe Blacc – Counting On Me (Extended Mix) [Spinnin’ Deep]

06. MK ft. A*M*E – My Love 4 U (Justin Jay’s Janky 90’s Dub) [Ultra]

07. Rene Amesz & Ferreck Dawn – Rosie [Spinnin’ Deep]

08. Illyus & Barrientos – Get Up, Don’t Stop (Original Mix) [Suara]

09. Asha Puthli – Space Talk (Sam Von Horn & Justin Jay’s Daft Edit) [White Label]

10. Dajae, Riva Starr – The Loft (Emanuel Satie Remix) [Cajual]

11. Lupe Fuentes – House Bird (Original Mix) [In The Loop]

12. Crookers feat. Mike City – Get My Mind Right (Original Mix) [Defected]

Share This!