Claptone – The Clapcast 69 – The Playlist

Claptone – The Clapcast 69 – The Playlist

Every episode of Claptone’s Clapcast Radio Show is like an orgasm for your ears.

Enjoy the playlist of this week’s show:

01. Mass Digital – The Magic In Your Eyes (Original Mix) [Lauter Unfug]

02. Roland Leesker – Bones (Jazzuelle’s Africa Du Sad Mix) [Get Physical Records]
03. Florian Kruse, Hendrik Burkhard – Crack In The Wall ft. (Tim Engelhardt Remix) [Audiomatique]
04. Pezzner – Right Place Right Time (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
05. Julien Jabre – War (Claptone Remix) [Defected]
06. Crazy White Boy featuring Julia Church – Something New (Club Mix) [Universal Music]
07. Javier Orduna – Everything is Real (Original Mix) [Jeudi]
08. Marshall Jefferson – Mushrooms (Justin Martin Remix) [Freakin 909]
09. Matchy & Bott – Ocean (Lars Moston Remix) [Light My Fire]
10. Terranova – The Girls Are Hungry (Fetisch Mix) [Younion]